Back
Share On


Current Status of Bookings for Handicapping Classes

Posted on - 09 Dec 2013

CURRENT BOOKING STATUS OF BATCHES 

(Position updated as of 1 pm on Monday, Dec 9)

Important information:

i) 3 seats available for the December 22 batch [code 2212] due to cancellations by outstation candidates.

ii) Those wait-listed will be upgraded against cancellations ONLY FOR THE DATES they have applied for.

iii) All batches up to the Derby Day (Feb 2, 2014) are now full, please apply for batches of Feb 16, 2014 onwards.

The dates and booking codes:

1. Sunday, November 24 (code 2411)
[FULL]
 
2. Sunday, December 1 (code: 0112)  [FULL]
3. Sunday, December 15 (code: 1512) [FULL]
4. Sunday, December 22 (code: 2212) [3 seats available]
5. Sunday, January 5 (code: 0501) [FULL]
6. Saturday, January 18 (code: 1801) [FULL]
7. Saturday, February 1 (code: 0102) [FULL]
8. Sunday, February 2 (code: 0202) [FULL]
9. Sunday, February 16 (code: 1602)
10. Sunday, February 23 (code: 2302) [4 seats left]
11. Sunday, March 9 (code: 0903)
12. Sunday, March 23 (code: 2303)
13. Sunday, March 30 (code: 3003)
14. Sunday, April 6 (code: 0604)
15. Sunday, April 13 (code: 1304)
 
 
 
All you have to do is send SMS to 09322223710 from your mobile, giving your name and code for the batch you wish to attend.
 
For example, if your name is Hitesh Gandhi, and you wish to attend on February 16, simply type "Hitesh Gandhi 1602" and send to 09322223710. Alternatively, you may also call Ms Nanda on 022-23071441 during office hours.

Please Comment Below

 
Captcha:


Can't read the image? click here to refresh.
 

SPONSORS

POONAWALLA GROUPYeravada-Stud-&-Agricultural-Farm